Customer Reviews


11 months ago - 
 Allpro Walls and Ceilings have assisted our business with multiple jobs in both commercial and residential properties. Dan from Allpro completes all work to a very highly standard in a professional and friendly manner. The site is always ... 
 
11 months ago - 
 Recommend Daniel as a professional tradesman, had big cracks in my walls at one stage had my house on the market at the same time so I needed a decent job done, found him very capable right through the whole job and left me a very satisfied customer.Had no problems selling my house afterwards.
 
Response from the owner 11 months ago
Pleasure to complete your project Wubbo, it always is when the clients are so awesome.
11 months ago - 
 Genuine,Professional and Reliable -Thanks Dan for the excellent workmanship.We will rate Allpro ceilings (Dan) 5/5 for the quality service at affordable price.Thanks again.
 
a year ago - 
 Allpro Walls and Ceilings put our ceilings up 15 yrs ago(still great) and now they are completing our Granny Flat, great work and thanks for being professional Dan. George Nistor
 
Response from the owner 11 months ago
Thanks Gheorghe, loved doing your ceilings they turned out excellent.

a year ago - 
 Daniel was prompt and did a great job in repairing a bathroom wall within a day.
Hi Daniel, 'First foremost I want to thank you for your prompt service, professional approach and customer service.I was going to get other quotes however based on their attitude and approach to me, I am not going to do that now because I want you to have the job.So thank you and I look forward to doing business with you and I look forward to arranging a time and date that you can do the work. Thank you 
Very best regards' Kal Greenaway

Hi Daniel Wiebrands,
Check out the awesome review that Stuart Pritchard gave you.
Rating: 4/5
Review:
'The job was well done, the place was left clean and the service was friendly. I intend to use Dan again. I needed some ceiling repaired urgently because it was interfering with progress on an electrical job. Dan was waiting on another job that hadn't commenced yet so he came straight over and we got the repair completed that same day'.


Rating: 5/5 Review:'Excellent service & workmanship, the walls and the ceiling look great!'Tamara Clements -Aylmore & Associates
tamara@aylmore.com 09/06/15

Rating: 5/5
Review:
"Daniel was prompt and did a great job in repairing a Bathroom wall within a day"
Mike Steber